Board of Trusties – 2019

Board of Trusties for 2019


RajniKanth Gangavarapu

Vice Chair:

Puran Luthra


Prasanna Ayer


G.V. Naidu,
Dharmavarapu Venkateswara Rao, Krishna reddy,
Sesha Madireddi, Balanand Pinni, Nagendra Prasad Bokka,
Sharath Rao

Functions of Board Of Trustees

  • Asset management.
  • Managing Endowment trust Fund.
  • Construction and future expansion of the temple.
  • Fund Raising Activity.
  • Upholding Temple By-laws.
  • Review of long term goals and safeguarding of established policies.
  • Advising Executive Committee.
  • Managing Public Relations.
  • Coordination with community, other religious organizations and Humanitarian activites, Conducting organizational elections.