• Temple Management

    Executive Committee - 2021 Dr Rajyalakshmi Naidu President Chair: Puja Committee Co-chair: Operations Committee Co-chair: HumanResources Rukmini Chilakamarri Vice President Chair: Food/Prasadam Committee Arunasri Papineni Secretary Co-Chair: Puja Committee Muralikrishna Puttagunta Chair: Operations Committee Joint Secretary Hariharanath Kavuri Chair: Cultural Committee Joint Treasurer Hemalatha Bagavandoss Treasurer Kishore Janga Chair: Food/Prasadam Committee Chair: Technology & Publications
    Read More

Newsletter Signup

Sign up now and never miss a thing!

You're Signed Up!

Now that you are signed up, we will send you exclusive offers periodically.