Board Of Trustees

Board of Trusties for 2019


RajniKanth Gangavarapu

Vice Chair:

Puran Luthra


Prasanna Ayer


G.V. Naidu, Dharmavarapu Venkateswara Rao, Krishna reddy, Sesha Madireddi, Balanand Pinni, Nagendra Prasad Bokka, Sharath Rao

Functions of Board Of Trustees

  • Asset management.
  • Managing Endowment trust Fund.
  • Construction and future expansion of the temple.
  • Fund Raising Activity.
  • Upholding Temple By-laws.
  • Review of long term goals and safeguarding of established policies.
  • Advising Executive Committee.
  • Managing Public Relations.
  • Coordination with community, other religious organizations and Humanitarian activites, Conducting organizational elections.

Building(New Construction):

New building work, expansion. Building work costs more than $10,000.


  • G. V. Naidu

Public Relations:

Relationship with other hindu organizatins, officials and the community in promoting the public relations' aspects of an organization.


  • Venkateswara Rao Dharmavarapu


Giving tours in the Temple and arranging lectures.

Chairs :

  • Balanand Pinni & G.V. Naidu

Assets Management:

Maintaining the endowment fund, life membership fund.

Chair :

  • Sesha Madireddi


Committee to help auditing the funds inflow and outflow

Chair :

  • Prasanna Ayer


Organizing humanitarian activities, sandwitch donation for homeless, soup kitchen, operation food search.

Chair :

  • G.V. Naidu

Fund Raising:

Organizing fund raising dinners, introducing program for fundraising.

Chair :

  • Krishna Reddy


Responsible for hearing the by-law & procedures & policy changes.

Chair :

  • Venkateswara Rao Dharmavarapu


Chairs :

  • Prasanna Ayer

Board of Trustees – Archives