Executive Committee – 2015

President:     Smita Parikh
Vice President: Sharath Rao
Secretary: Srinivasa Rao Pandiri
Treasurer: Phani Raju Nachu
Joint Secretary: Sumanth Vadderaju
Joint Treasurer: Raja Shankar Kasinadhuni

Functions of Executive Committee

Executive Committee is responsible for temple management and all short term projects.
Its members are elected for a three year term and elections are staggered to choose three members each year