• MAJOR FESTIVALS – 2022

    Date Day Festival Name 01/01/2022 Saturday Ganesh Pooja New Year’s Day 01/02/2022 Sunday Siddhi Ganapathi Homam 01/12/2022 Wednesday Vaikuntha Eekadasi 01/13/2022 Thursday Bhoogi Godakalyanam 01/14/2022 Friday Makara SankrantiMakara VilakkuAshta Lakshmi Deepa aaraadhana 01/15/2022 Saturday Sanitrayodasi 01/17/2022 Monday Satyanarayana Pooja  01/18/2022 Tuesday Thai Poosam 01/29/2022 Saturday Sanitrayodasi 02/02/2022 Wednesday Vasavi Aatmarpana Day  02/06/2022 Sunday Sri Vasavi
    Read More

  • GANESH POOJA (New Year’s Day) @ 01/01/2022, 11 AM

    OTHER POOJAS ON THIS DAY   Rudrabhishekam – 9 AM   Ganesh Pooja (New Year's Day) $0.00 Ganesh Pooja (New Year's Day) $0.00 Ganesh Pooja Abhishekam - Sankalpam (+$25.00 per item) Pooja (+$25.00 per item) Flowers (+$25.00 per item) Garland for Ganesh (+$55.00 per item) Prasadam (+$200.00 per item) Name & Spouse Name Gothram Phone
    Read More

Newsletter Signup

Sign up now and never miss a thing!

You're Signed Up!

Now that you are signed up, we will send you exclusive offers periodically.